Welcome to my writing archive…

This is where I shall be archiving my various scribblings, past and present, which I deem anywhere near good enough to want anyone else to read (rather than collecting dust in my house, doing no good to anyone).

There’s my Mortimer & Mears comedy sketches (or blatant Morecambe & Wise rip-offs), poems, short stories, miscellaneous humour, stuff I’d posted to now defunct websites, and eventually there’ll be articles and other stuff too. Meanwhile, more than enough stuff to keep you entertained (I hope!) until I upload some more stuff.

This entry was posted in Random Ramblings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

